Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Body Back® Transformation See All Times

January 8, 2018

Body Back® is a results-based workout (kid free) designed for moms who want their body back, whether they just had a baby or their last child was born twenty years ago! Most importantly, it will help women unlock their personal possibilities in an inspiring and powerful environment. Body Back® clients experience targeted high-intensity workouts, inspiration and motivation in every class to help moms have a surefire combination for success.

What Does Body Back® 8 Week Transformation Session Include?

  • Two Body Back Classes Per Week
  • Nutritional Coaching and Support Online
  • Online at home workouts you can do anywhere
  • Fun Group and Individual Challenges
  • Access to Online Meal Plans and Recipes
  • Before and After Fitness Assessments and Measurements
  • Private Facebook Group for Ongoing Support

Body Back® workouts have been clinically proven in a university research study to help moms lose the weight and return to their pre-baby body composition and confidence. Moms all over the country are achieving results that they never dreamed possible.

Next session begins January 8th, 2018.

Mon, Jan 08

7:15pm - 8:15pm Instructed by Dani Cohen at Body Back - Canyon Country - Santa Clarita Sports Complex

Thu, Jan 11

7:15pm - 8:15pm Instructed by Dani Cohen at Body Back - Canyon Country - Santa Clarita Sports Complex

Mon, Jan 15

7:15pm - 8:15pm Instructed by Dani Cohen at Body Back - Canyon Country - Santa Clarita Sports Complex

Thu, Jan 18

7:15pm - 8:15pm Instructed by Christine Beaumont at Body Back - Canyon Country - Santa Clarita Sports Complex

Mon, Jan 22

7:15pm - 8:15pm Instructed by Dani Cohen at Body Back - Canyon Country - Santa Clarita Sports Complex

Thu, Jan 25

7:15pm - 8:15pm Instructed by Dani Cohen at Body Back - Canyon Country - Santa Clarita Sports Complex

Mon, Jan 29

7:15pm - 8:15pm Instructed by Dani Cohen at Body Back - Canyon Country - Santa Clarita Sports Complex

Thu, Feb 01

7:15pm - 8:15pm Instructed by Dani Cohen at Body Back - Canyon Country - Santa Clarita Sports Complex

Mon, Feb 05

7:15pm - 8:15pm Instructed by Dani Cohen at Body Back - Canyon Country - Santa Clarita Sports Complex

Thu, Feb 08

7:15pm - 8:15pm Instructed by Dani Cohen at Body Back - Canyon Country - Santa Clarita Sports Complex

Mon, Feb 12

7:15pm - 8:15pm Instructed by Christine Beaumont at Body Back - Canyon Country - Santa Clarita Sports Complex

Thu, Feb 15

7:15pm - 8:15pm Instructed by Dani Cohen at Body Back - Canyon Country - Santa Clarita Sports Complex

Mon, Feb 19

7:15pm - 8:15pm Instructed by Dani Cohen at Body Back - Canyon Country - Santa Clarita Sports Complex

Thu, Feb 22

7:15pm - 8:15pm Instructed by Lauren Feldt at Body Back - Canyon Country - Santa Clarita Sports Complex

Mon, Feb 26

7:15pm - 8:15pm Instructed by Dani Cohen at Body Back - Canyon Country - Santa Clarita Sports Complex

Thu, Mar 01

7:15pm - 8:15pm Instructed by Dani Cohen at Body Back - Canyon Country - Santa Clarita Sports Complex